Board of Directors

About ACS is governed by a Board of Directors, composed of ten members elected for a two-year mandate. You will find below a complete listing of the current ACS board members.

President
Jocelyn Létourneau, Université Laval (Jocelyn.Letourneau@celat.ulaval.ca)

Incoming President
James Page

Outgoing President
Minelle Mahtani, University of Toronto (mahtani@utsc.utoronto.ca)

Honorary Chair
Herb Marx

French Language Secretary and Treasurer
Vivek Venkatesh, Concordia University (vivek.venkatesh@education.concordia.ca)

English Language Secretary
Dominique Clement, University of Alberta (dominique.clement@ualberta.ca)

Student Representative
Celine Cooper, University of Toronto (celine.cooper@utoronto.ca)

BC and Territories Representative
Peter Seixas, University of British Columbia (peter.seixas@ubc.ca)

Quebec Representative
Yolande Cohen,UQAM (cohen.yolande@uqam.ca)

Ontario Representative
Eve Haque, York University (ehaque@yorku.ca)

Prairies and Northwest Territories Representative
Adele Perry

Atlantic Provinces Representative
Jeanne-Mance Cormier, Musée acadien de l'Université de Moncton (jeanne-mance.cormier@umoncton.ca)


2014 ACS. All rights reserved
Web site creation: Bang Marketing agency